[Article 15106]EVENTS CALENDAR 2023

 

Saturday 11th February

Bowls Day.

Wests Sports Club Croydon.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 42407 PM

 

 

Saturday 25 March

Jason Taylor Cup.

Return to Lidcombe Day Western Suburbs v North Sydney.

Fullscreen capture 30122022 70705 AM

 

 

 

Saturday 1 April

(To be Confirmed)

Wests Tigers Legends Day QLD Round 5 v Broncos.

Suncorp Stadium.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43713 PM

 

 

 

 

Sunday 2 April

Juniors Appreciation Day.

Western Suburbs v NZ Warriors.

Lidcombe Oval.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43355 PM

 

 

 

Sunday 7 May

Music, Memories & Munchies.

Wests Ashfield.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43808 PM

 

 

 

Saturday 3 June

Western Suburbs v Canberra.

Lidcombe Oval.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43355 PM

 

 

 

Sunday 18 June

Old Boys Day.

Western Suburbs v St George Illawarra. 

Lidcombe Oval.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43355 PM

 

 

Saturday 24 June

Terry Lamb Cup.

Western Suburbs V Canterbury.

Lidcombe Oval.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43355 PM

 

 

 

Friday 7 July

Magpie Heritage Night.

Wests Ashfield.

Fullscreen capture 3012023 43156 PM

‘The Magpie Queensland Connection’

WITH A SPECIAL TRIBUTE TO KEL O’SHEA, NOEL KELLY, JIM MURPHY,

JOHN RIBOT, BOB LINDNER, SCOTT TRONC and more.

Fullscreen capture 30122022 71112 AM

 

 

Saturday 8 July.

Annual Reunion.

Wests Ashfield.

cover photo 2

 

 

Sunday 30 July

Members Day.

Western Suburbs V South Sydney.

Lidcombe Oval.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43355 PM

 

 

Saturday 19 August

Wests Tigers Legends Day NSW Round 25 v Dolphins.

CommBank Stadium.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43713 PM

 

 

Sunday 20th August

Tommy Raudonikis Cup.

Western Suburbs v Newtown.

Lidcombe Oval.

Fullscreen capture 30122022 74138 AM

 

 

 

Saturday 2 September

Annual Reunion QLD.

Coolangatta Sands Hotel

Fullscreen capture 30122022 74514 AM

 

 

 

To be Confirmed

Wests Tigers Race Day.

Fullscreen capture 14122022 43713 PM

 

 

 



Comments are closed.